Run.

Ready? Open wide? Run? Run away? Run away from me? Run from me, but I’ll behave? Run from my behavior? Run while I behave? Run now while I try to behave? Run though I seem to behave? Run away from me, trying to behave? Run away now? Stop screaming. Run from me now? Run from me now while screaming? Run away screaming while I behave? Run away from me screaming though I behaved? Run screaming from me, while I open you wide? Run away screaming? Scream while running? Run and scream? Fail to run, and scream? Scream?

That was fun?

Leave a Reply

